How can I delete my OxyCity account?
The option Delete account was foreseen according to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the right to be forgotten of the person concerned. If you delete your OxyCity account, then the connection that ensures that all your information on OxyCity is shared with us, will be broken. All data that you entered yourself in OxyCity, will be deleted, such as parameters that you entered yourself and messages.
But in case of parameter values for which you have decided to share them with your healthcare provider, these parameter values will not be deleted at the healthcare provider's side.
Data from healthcare providers that concern you (such as invoices and your confirmed appointments) and that are shown on your OxyCity profile page, will also not be deleted at the healthcare provider's side.
1.Sign in to OxyCity.
See Signing in.
2.Click in your OxyCity profile page in the upper right-hand side corner on the arrow next to your user name and select Delete account.
3.A message appears to confirm the deletion. Enter your current password and click below on Delete.